Principals

Dewig

John N. Dewig

Vice President managing projects                 for Metals Business Clients

JDewig@ProjectAssociatesInc.com

Fritchley

Stevan E. Fritchley, P.E.

Vice President managing projects for
Power Generation Business Clients

SFritchley@ProjectAssociatesInc.com

Laine

William J. Laine, P.E.

Vice President managing projects for Manufacturing & Automation
Business Clients

BLaine@ProjectAssociatesInc.com

Hutchins

James E. Hutchins, P.E.

Vice President managing projects for Pharmaceutical Business Clients

JHutchins@ProjectAssociatesInc.com

Simpson

Jeff W. Simpson

President with oversight of business administration

JSimpson@ProjectAssociatesInc.com

Stevens

Raaf F. Stevens, P.E.

Vice President managing projects
for Gas Pipeline Business Clients

RStevens@ProjectAssociatesInc.com

Toelle

Scott A. Toelle

Vice President managing projects for Nutritional Business Clients

SToelle@ProjectAssociatesInc.com